Skip To Main Content

District Wide Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
MS Festival Choir @ Sturgis
-
Sturgis
Hot Springs MS Track Invite
Hot Springs
Fri, Apr 5
FCCLA Showcase
-
CHS Commons
Spring Play
-
CHS Theater
Sat, Apr 6
Spring Play
-
CHS Theater
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Meeting
Hermosa
Tue, Apr 9
JV Track @ Spearfish
-
Wed, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 13
ACT Test
-
CHS Library

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Custer Fine Arts Events
  • Custer Jr/Sr High Athletic Events
  • District Events
  • Hermosa Events