Current Administration Members

Superintendent – Mark Naugle - mark.naugle@k12.sd.us

Business Manager – Lisa Fluck – lisa.fluck@k12.sd.us

Jr/Sr High Principal – Orion Thompson – orion.thompson@k12.sd.us

Custer Elem Principal – Heather Hiltunen – heather.hiltunen@k12.sd.us

Hermosa Principal – Lori Enright - lori.enright@k12.sd.us

Director of Special Education – Marsha Leininger – marsha.leininger@k12.sd.us

Head of Bldgs & Grounds – Joe Uhrich – joseph.uhrich@k12.sd.us

CLOSE